You are here


Loughborough University London

3 Lesney Avenue The Broadcast Centre, Here East, Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park London View map


 We currently offer 29 postgraduate taught programmes across our seven Institutes:

  • Design and Culture MA
    Design Innovation MA/MSc
    Design Innovation MRes
    Design Innovation Management MSc
    Entrepreneurial Design Management MSc

  • Cyber Security and Big Data MSc
    Digital Creative Media MSc
    Digital Marketing MSc
    Digital Technologies MRes
    Internet Technologies with Business Management MSc

  • Diplomacy and International Governance MRes
    Diplomacy, Business and Trade MSc
    Diplomacy, Statecraft and Foreign Policy MSc
    Security, Peace-building and Diplomacy MSc

  • Entrepreneurship and Innovation MRes
    Entrepreneurship and Innovation Management MSc
    Entrepreneurship, Finance and Innovation MSc
    Managing Innovation in Creative Organisations MSc

  • International Management MSc

  • Media and Creative Industries MA
    Media and Creative Industries MRes
    Global Communication and Development MA
    Communication and Cultural Policy MA

  • Sport Business MRes
    Sport Business and Innovation MSc
    Sport Business and Leadership MSc
    Sport Digital and Media Technologies MSc
    Sport Marketing MSc

Campus Locations

Follow University

Latest Feeds